Our Team

We are professional, dedicated, and passionate about what we do.
Find out more about us below.

  • john lind

    John R. Lind

    President and CEO

    john@venuetech.com
  • Judy Barkett

    Judith M. Barkett

    Executive Vice President

    judy@venuetech.com
  • Kathleen Lind

    Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

    kathielind@venuetech.com
  • Kristyn Jacobson

    Senior Vice President

    kristyn@venuetech.com
  • Amber Shaver

    Vice President & Center Manager – Harris Center for the Arts, Folsom, CA

    amber@venuetech.com
  • Rachel Morgan

    Theatre Manager – Vacaville Performing Arts Theatre, Vacaville, CA

    rachel@venuetech.com
  • Lin Dennis

    Theatre Manager – San Ramon Performing Arts, San Ramon, CA

    lin@venuetech.com
  • Monica Payne

    Theatre Manager - Campbell Heritage Theatre, Campbell, CA

    monica@venuetech.com
  • Kimberly Perkins

    Theatre Manager - Downey Civic Theatre, Downey, CA

    kimberly@venuetech.com
  • Ashley Santisteven

    Box Office Manager - Downey Civic Theatre

  • Luis Del Arroz

    Luis Del Arroz

    Production Manager and Technical Director - Harris Center for the Arts

    luis@venuetech.com
  • Stephen Milligan

    Technical Director – Campbell Heritage Theatre

  • Annie Muehlenbruch-Morris

    Technical Director – Vacaville Performing Arts Theatre

    production@vpat.net
  • Steven Humenski

    Technical Director - Downey Civic Theatre

    shumenski@downeyca.org
  • Ed Sengstack

    Marketing and Media Relations - Campbell Heritage Theatre

    eds@campbellca.gov
  • Lee Wade

    Festival Manager and Media Relations - Downey Civic Theatre