Our Team

We are professional, dedicated, and passionate about what we do. Find out more about us below.

  • john lind

    John R. Lind

    President and CEO

    john@venuetech.com
  • Judy Barkett

    Judith M. Barkett

    Senior Vice President

    judy@venuetech.com
  • Kathleen Lind

    Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

    kathielind@venuetech.com
  • Kristyn Jacobson

    Kristyn Jacobson

    Vice President & Theatre Manager – Heritage Theatre, Campbell, CA

    kristyn@venuetech.com
  • Amber Shaver

    Theatre Manager – Downey Civic Theatre, Downey, CA

    amber@venuetech.com
  • Rachel Morgan

    Theatre Manager – Vacaville Performing Arts Theatre, Vacaville, CA

    rachel@venuetech.com
  • Lin Dennis

    Theatre Manager – Dougherty Valley Performing Arts Center and the Front Row Theatre, San Ramon, CA

    lin@venuetech.com
  • Luis Del Arroz

    Luis Del Arroz

    Production Manager

  • Stephen Milligan

    Technical Director – Campbell Heritage Theatre

  • Annie Muehlenbruch-Morris

    Technical Director – Vacaville Performing Arts Theatre

  • Evan Lola

    Technical Director – Dougherty Valley Performing Arts Center and the Front Row Theatre

  • Leihua Hartley

    Technical Director – Downey Civic Theatre

  • Ed Sengstack

    Marketing and Media Relations - Heritage Theatre

  • Lee Wade

    Festival Marketing and Media Relations - Downey Civic Theatre

  • Ashley Santisteven

    Box Office Manager - Downey Civic Theatre